MEASLES OUTBREAK: WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW
PANDEMIC INFORMATION, LIVE WEBINAR

15 March 2019 | Friday
10:30 Mumbai | 12:00 Bangkok | 13:00 Manila |
13:00 Singapore | 16:00 Sydney

Join our medical expert in this 30 minute webinar as she shares more about:
  • Measles outbreak and what it means for your operations
  • Pandemic planning and what organisations should  be doing now

Who should attend
  • Medical Directors
  • Health Safety Environment Leads
  • Business Continuity Leads

Speaker
Dr Irene Lai, MD
Medical Director, Asia Pacific
International SOS
Please fill in your details to register for the webinar.

Would you like to receive International SOS communications to remain informed?